The following institutions are collaborating in our project. Click here to meet the project team.

IESD - the Institute of Energy and Sustainable Development at De Montfort University
CSRC - the Complex Systems Research Centre at Cranfield University
csiro_sm.jpg Australia's Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
ecotricity-large.jpg Ecotricity
The National Energy Foundation
logo_en.jpg Wolfenbuttel at the Ostfalia University of Applied Sciences
passiv_logo.jpg PassivSystems (originally partnered with DigitalLiving Ltd - now part of PassivSystems)
consortium.txt · Last modified: 14/10/2010 15:51 by cascade     Back to top

Recent changes RSS feed Creative Commons License Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki