Staff profile banner
Bookmark and Share

Ben Cartmell
Director
Southfacing Services Ltd.

81 Essex Road
London, N1 2SF

Paul Fleming
Director of Sustainable Development
De Montfort University

Tel: +44 (0)116 257 7963
Fax: +44 (0)116 257 7977
Email: pfleming@dmu.ac.uk

Rick Greenough
Principal Lecturer
IESD, De Montfort University
Tel: +44 (0)116 207 8714
Fax: +44 (0) 116 257 7977
Email: rgreenough@dmu.ac.uk

James Hayward
Director of Facilities
Scarborough General Hospital

Woodlands Drive
Scarborough
North Yorkshire,  YO12 6QL

Jose Hernandez
Sustainability and Thermal Modelling Engineer
Pick Everard

Halford House
Charles Street
Leicester LE1 1HA

David Hughes
MTT Consultants

9 Kingsway
London  WC2B 6XF

Peter Mallaburn
Reader in Climate Policy
IESD, De Montfort University


Email: pmallaburn@dmu.ac.uk


Tony Marmont
Director
Beacon Energy Ltd.

Whittle Hill Farm Buildings
B5330 Road
Nanpantan
Loughborough  LE12 9YE

Mark Rylatt
IESD, De Montfort University

Tel: +44 (0)116 257 7973
Fax: +44 (0)116 257 7977
Email: rylatt@dmu.ac.uk

Alistair Reid
Strategic Director
Development, Culture and Regeneration
Leicester City Council
New Walk Centre
Welford Place
Leicester LE1 6GZ

Li Shao
Head of Research
IESD, De Montfort University

Tel: +44 (0)116 257 7975
Fax: +44 (0)116 257 7977
Email: lshao@dmu.ac.uk

Nersi Salehi
Managing Director
Pro EnviRo Ltd.

SEE Change Centre
8 Davy Court
Rugby  CV23 0UZ

Ant Wilson
Business Unit Director
Sustainability and Building Engineering
AECOM

AECOM House
63-77 Victoria Street
St Albans
Hertfordshire AL1 3ER

Andy Wright
Reader in Building Engineering Physics
IESD, De Montfort University
Tel: +44 (0)116 257 7960
Fax: +44 (0) 116 257 7977
Email: awright@dmu.ac.uk

 

Xudong Zhao
Professor of Low Carbon Society
IESD, De Montfort University

Tel: +44 (0)116 257 7971
Fax: +44 (0)116 257 7977
Email: xzhao@dmu.ac.uk

Stuart Bowman
Divisional Director – Energy and Sustainability
Hurleypalmerflatt
York House
45 Seymour Street
London W1H 7JT

 

email iesd@dmu.ac.uk tel +44 (0)116 257 7979 or 7962 fax +44 (0)116 257 7977
Copyright © 2000-2010 IESD, De Montfort University. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer