Staff profile banner
Bookmark and Share


This is our old web site (up to 2012) which is no longer maintained. For the latest information, please visit our new pages at:

http://www.dmu.ac.uk/iesd/

Management Team

Prof Paul Fleming

Director

+44 (0)116 257 7963

pfleming@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Richard Greenough

+44 (0)116 207 8714

rgreenough@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Peter Mallaburn

+44 (0) 116 257 7962

pmallaburn@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Andy Wright

+44 (0)116 257 7960

awright@dmu.ac.uk


Academic and Research Staff

Prof Subhes Bhattacharyya +44 (0)116 257 7975 subhesb@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Peter Boait

+44 (0)116 257 7971

p.boait@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Neil Brown

+44 (0)116 257 7851

nbrown@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Richard Bull

+44 (0)116 207 8063

rbull@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Paul Cropper

+44 (0)116 257 7967

pcc@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Rupert Gammonsu

+44 (0)116 257 7877 rgammon@dmu.ac.uk

Prof Vic Hanby

+44 (0)116 207 7980

vhanby@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Ivan Korolija +44 (0)116 250 6484 ikorolija@dmu.ac.uk

Prof Mark Lemon

+44 (0)116 207 8492

mlemon@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Leticia Ozawa-Meida

+44 (0)116 257 7970

lozawa-meida@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Birgit Painter

+44 (0)116 257 7957

bpainter@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Vijay Pakka

+44 (0)116 207 8835

vpakka@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Porritt

+44 (0)116 257 7886 sporritt@dmu.ac.uk

Prof Mark Rylatt

+44 (0)116 257 7973

rylatt@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Reeves

+44 (0)116 250 6848

areeves@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Simon Rees

+44 (0)116 257 7974

sjrees@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Graeme Stuart

+44 (0)116 257 7964 gstuart@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Yi Zhang

+44 (0)116 207 8712

yizhang@dmu.ac.uk


KTP Associates

Ms Amrita Dasgupta

Leicester City Council

Amrita.Dasgupta@leicester.gov.uk

email iesd@dmu.ac.uk tel +44 (0)116 257 7979 or 7962 fax +44 (0)116 257 7977
Copyright © 2000-2010 IESD, De Montfort University. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer